School Tours

$200.00

School Tours

$10 per child, minimum $200
10am – 1pm – 2 hour guided tour, 1 hour lunchtime
Please book date by paying deposit now and we will invoice for any extra children at the visit. Or, reach out to us for your preferred date from the list below.
Teachers and aides are free (within reason). 
For larger groups, contact us for specific pricing (50+)
If you have a group of older students who are willing to do some work, reach out about our Work & Learn tours!
Our tour includes learning about our animals, gardens, and sustainability practices, but we can also tailor to certain interests or curriculum topics. Let us know if you have something in mind!
Tours will be adjusted based on the group. Let us know the age range of your group and of any special things we need to know.
We have a large covered arena and barn area, so unless there is very poor weather we can host most of the tours in the rain. We have limited indoor space so the tour will be entirely outdoors.
Students must wear closed toe shoes (no sandals please) and warning, they may get dirty! Encourage students to bring a hat, sunscreen, and appropriate clothing (the wind can be strong out here and mornings may be cool).
Let us know of any allergies or other concerns regarding farm animals and garden walks.
Please note, we have water available for refills but do not have food for purchase on site.
We do have a General Store where we sell our handmade body care products as well as products from other local producers.
Farm Address:
4265 Waverley Street
3 miles South of the Perimeter Highway on Waverley Street
School Tours

Thurs May 11, Fri May 12, Thurs May 18, Fri May 19, Thurs May 25, Fri May 26, Thurs June 1, Fri June 2, Thurs June 8, Fri June 9, Thurs June 15, Fri June 16, Thurs June 22, Fri June 23

SKU: N/A Category: